LIFE IN BOSTON: PROS AND CONS

Fascinating!

SITBACKANDJUSTLIVE

This morning I was going through my Facebook feed and came across a status from a girl I went to high school with- She shared with everyone that she just landed a great job out in NYC and just like that, she’ll be transferring her life from BOS to NY.

I brought it up to Britt and we conversed back and forth a little about it 1.png

Which inevitably sparked my blog topic today. I was already planning to write this post for next week but I instantaneously did some switching around 🙂

Also little side note: Allie over at Allie’s Life just wrote a PROs and CONs list about living in Pittsburgh which ultimately inspired me to make one about Boston.

I’m sure Katie has one about NYC?

z1

QUICK RUNDOWN ON BOSTON

Boston in comparison to NYC is teeny tiny! It’s known to be a “Walking City” because you can…

View original post 583 more words

Leave a Reply

