Adding watercolors to baby name: Sawyer

witlessdatingafterfifty

To be honest, many of

the hundreds of baby names

I have created borrow some

aspects of a room decor.

The baby blanket and Fox

were ones I fell in love with,

as the mother, named Mary

had chosen them while

she and Zach were expecting

their first baby (boy).

Some have guessed a girl

could be named Sawyer,

as I also noted a band goes

by Sawyer Brown.

Hope you liked my

baby name picture.

👶 😇 👶

My friend, Jodi, is an excellent

storyteller and artist. You will

enjoy seeing her characters

with more than adorable

pictures painted in a

loose watercolor style!

Each is accompanied

by rhyming

animal

stories.

There

are

now

12

.

.

.

so

far!

My favorites will be different

from yours: I loved the gazelle,

fawn, cow and Klaus the Mouse.

Here’s the link to Jodi’s blog,

which shows her creative touch

in…

View original post 24 more words

If You Buy Walmart You Are Feeding China’s Communist Leadership And Their Army

Truth Troubles

According to Global Research.Org 95% of the non food products that are on sale in your local Wal-Mart store are made in China. I knew that almost all of the products that I looked at to buy had made in China tags on them, yet I didn’t realize that it was quite that high of a percent. Wal-Mart has apx 11% of all of America’s GDP go through their hands each year. Folks, that is one out of every nine dollars and that in itself is a dangerous thing for any nations economy. I learned many years ago back when old man Walton was still alive when they used to advertise that they only bought made in America products to help American manufacturing jobs stay here in America that this slogan was a blatant fraud and a lie. I was a long haul truck driver for a span of over…

View original post 643 more words