Helping the digestion of your furry friend

City Skipper Gal

10403465_10204380693619782_9091553786796554380_n

Hello everyone. I’m Lexi and I had horrible digestion problems. My belly was always rumbling. When I went to the dog parks, other dogs would stay clear from me because whenever I got really excited, a small fart would escape. It might have been a little escape of wind but the results were horrendous. Yes, I was an outcast from that moment on. I felt sad and depressed.

Even when my mommy and daddy are cuddled up on the couch at night watching tv, all I hear is “OMG Lexi, really?” Then they tell me to get off the couch and go to bed. It was getting bad.

Then one day, my mom brought home some amazing stuff and she said it would help my belly. Right? I tried blades of grass, eating cat food, catnip, even some other stuff that I wish to not speak of- and nothing worked…

View original post 358 more words

Leave a Reply

