Your Authentic Self

one true girl

Are all my posts about finding your true authentic self? LOL. I would say I know myself pretty well compared to other people in general. But I believed I just said that, and thought that to hide what I was truly feeling; Empty. Like air in a bag. I don’t know what I’m looking for and I have no clue in the galaxy what life truly means. One true thing I do know is that were meant to just be living. Especially in special moments we will remember for the rest of our lives. We make those certain events special, like a wedding, or the day we met the love of our lives. Heck, it can even be the first day you chose to be vegan. A lot of us makes those the special days, but at the end of the day the days that matter most are all the…

View original post 162 more words

