Q&A Coming Soon… 

The Pixie Dusted Disney Freak

Hello, Disney friends! I am officially done with school and now finally on summer break! Obviously, I have been very busy this month because of the ending of school, but I am hoping to make it up by (hopefully) blogging a lot this summer! This post is going to be quick, but I thought I would just stop in quickly.

Lately, I have been thinking how fun it would be to do a question and answer type of post. Please, note, that if I find your question super personal, I will not be answering that question because I don’t want to give out that type of information(Example: Where do you live?). You can ask as many questions as you like down below in the comment section. Whether it is about my Disney obsession or anything else, ask down below!

I will be doing a separate post answering your questions, so…

View original post 74 more words