Faithful Resident In Your World ! / Endless Love.

mysuccessisyoursuccess

Let me love you endlessly .

let me be filled with your sweetness.

Let me drown in the ocean of your eyes.

Let me taste the honey of your lips.

Let me be the morning dew to touch your face,

I love every second l am with you.

When I hear your whispers l feel ecstasy .

When l embrace you l fell endless happiness.

l am a faithful resident in your amazing world.

l love you.

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-http://mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.com

View original post

One thought on “Faithful Resident In Your World ! / Endless Love.”

Leave a Reply

