A Couple Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #89 + A Life Update!

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

Okay, okay, you caught me. This post hasn’t exactly been “weekly” lately. And I haven’t exactly been blogging lately either. And I promise I am not going to become just a random thoughts blogger. But I am taking a bit of a blogcation. I don’t know how long it will last, but I’m just over here doin’ my thang.

So just a couple random thoughts I’ve had:

1. I guess you know that age is starting to take over you when you consistently have weird pops and creaks in some of your joints. I don’t know what I did to you knees, but shut up already!

2. Another sign of age: When I get extremely excited to find that Hulu finally put some HGTV shows on there! Um. Excuse me. I have to go binge watch 3 seasons…

View original post 274 more words

Silver Linings PantyBook

lifewithlilred

Helloooo everyone and happy Hump Day! So as you guys know, I have had some major Panty Problems this past weekend. You can read all about my tale of woe in the link but just know that it was a really hard time for me, okay?!?! BUT, with every hurricane comes a rainbow and the Silver Linings PantyBook happened on Monday night when I decided to give Aerie’s online store a go.

I’ll be honest, I wasn’t expecting much out of the online site considering I had such abysmal luck in store but I took a deep breath and checked out the panty section, anyways. My thought process behind this one final attempt at panty redemption was the fact that I had a gift card so generously given to me by my mother and if you haven’t figured it out yet, I really need new panties. As I scrolled through…

View original post 258 more words