Mother’s day

Transit Address

I had been thinking about mother’s day since a week or more,it gives me a nostalgic feeling because my Mom had been bedridden since last few days,i remember those random memories when she used to run behind me to catch me up when i was a child, and she has now in a condition that couldn’t even get up on her feet.

i could never forget the values she had taught to us brothers.

Her stories were something i could upvote over any T.V shows.

I can share one of my favorite stories of her as a growing kid.

This has been the best lessons about a Mother-child relationship of my lifetime.

2 “Mothers and their children are in a category all their own. There’s no bond so strong in the entire world. No love so instantaneous and forgiving”

“There once was a little boy who lived with his mother. They…

View original post 242 more words

Leave a Reply

