White Cat

An Ode To Motherhood

Live Your Dreams 24/7

It’s the day to celebrate you, to rejoice on the bond we share
But is a single day enough to thank you for all the care?
Wont it be unfair to mark a date to remember you mother?
When all you do every day is keep me safely cover!

How will I tell you how much it means,
To have you by my side when I wake up from scary dreams
The kind hand that you sweep over my sleeping self,
Makes me wish if I could become your fairy elf!

What about the nights you spent awake
To tend to me when my health was at stake
And all the afternoon naps you sacrificed for my studies
The hours you have spent dealing with my worries

There can never be enough words to thank you mum
“I love you loads and loads” is all I can hum
I’ll make…

View original post 14 more words

Mother’s day

Transit Address

I had been thinking about mother’s day since a week or more,it gives me a nostalgic feeling because my Mom had been bedridden since last few days,i remember those random memories when she used to run behind me to catch me up when i was a child, and she has now in a condition that couldn’t even get up on her feet.

i could never forget the values she had taught to us brothers.

Her stories were something i could upvote over any T.V shows.

I can share one of my favorite stories of her as a growing kid.

This has been the best lessons about a Mother-child relationship of my lifetime.

2 “Mothers and their children are in a category all their own. There’s no bond so strong in the entire world. No love so instantaneous and forgiving”

“There once was a little boy who lived with his mother. They…

View original post 242 more words