Being busy…

cassiellensecretstory

So, I haven’t been very active on my blog this year at all, and for that I am sorry. I guess I have been feeling a bit defeated and a little overwhelmed. Life just gets so God dam busy, doesn’t it? Honestly, I don’t know where the time goes. How is it May 2017 already?

Although I have some great reviews on the book already, as most of you know getting reviews is hard. It’s exhausting. Add to that family, friends, six nieces and nephews, three cats and two jobs, and I don’t seem to be able to find the time to continue writing book two. Something has to give, and for the past few months it has unfortunately been my blog and communication with you guys (my online family).

So, I guess I need to decide what I do from here, do I continue with book two? Or do…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

