Speed of thoughts

Hi folks.

Did you ever ask yourself how fast our thoughts are? It’s an interesting question. I asked Leo and he said that it’s probably a little bit slower than the speed of light. And I can partly agree.

Sometimes our thoughts are slow, without any need to move away, no matter how much we want them to disappear. Forever. I felt how slow they can be last November when I couldn’t take it anymore and I totally broke down. Because you know what is more dangerous and a way more painful than falling from the highest mountain. It’s loving someone who doesn’t love you back.

ter.gif

I never knew the pain of heartbreaks before, I didn’t quite believed in them. I believed that I don’t need anyone at all, I thought that I’ll just walk away from this sorrowful thoughts in my head, like they’re nothing, like they don’t seem…

View original post 373 more words

Leave a Reply

