Love will Remember…!!!

When we came home

“I have always wondered if we will remain together, even after death,” she said, looking in his eyes, holding his hand.
“Yes and why not? You think anyone can separate you from me?”

he sat beside the hospital bed she was lying on, “I am old and weak. But my heart is strong, you see. I can take anyone down who tries to take you away from me!”
“But I do fear, that I will lose you. That I will never get to see you again. I am scared of falling in that deep abyss from where I will never return.” Her soft and wrinkled hands grabbed his hand tighter than ever. A shining bead of sacred tear fell from her alluring eyes.
“But you won’t lose me, ever” He held her hand and pulled it close to his heart.”I will always stay by your side, even in that dark…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

