Canny cat

thekitchensgarden

On my arrival home from California a few weeks ago Moon was nowhere to be found. Which was not a worry as he is a stray and an intact male and they do tend to wander. He had arrived out of the fields at Christmas time and had been visiting with my barn cats on and off since.

Before I left for California a few weeks ago I booked That Cat, my big ginger Tomcat,  in to be neutured,  so I also booked Moon in as well. Moon is a mature and quite smelly Tom with all the noise a male cat makes.

So, of course, he disappeared until the morning after his appointment date. And now here he is.

I had told Our John that I had booked him in then cancelled him because we had not seen him for a few weeks (thinking what a typical and funny story) and…

View original post 382 more words

Leave a Reply

