How to Decide to Start Meal Prepping in 10 Ways

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

I have always tried to eat balanced meals and make sure that I’m being more on the healthier side, but then, you know, the weekend shows up, or I should probably say the WEAK-END shows up.

And it has ALWAYS been a struggle. I also hate cooking. And grocery shopping. I’m a cleaner, not a cooker. And I’m lazy AF as we all know. Over the last 6 months or so I’ve started meal prepping and it has seriously changed my life! I’m obsessed now, and have to get it done before each week begins! So here’s a little bit about how I came to the conclusion that it was the best choice for me and some of my favorite tips and recipes.

Here’s why you should do it:

1. It’s too damn easy

That’s right. Meal prepping is too easy! Once I started doing the weekly meal prep, I…

View original post 825 more words

Leave a Reply

