What Disney Means to Me

The Pixie Dusted Disney Freak

Ever since I was little girl, I have been fascinated with everything of the Walt Disney Company. I would watch my favorite movies over and over again, wear princess dresses, and enjoyed going to Walt Disney World(and still do, obviously). My first trip to Disney was when I was around one years old, and since then, it has become my favorite place in the entire world.

Some people who are not “Disney freaks” like me might find my Disney obsession a little weird because I am no longer a five year old. But the thing about Disney is that it is for people of all ages. People forget that Walt Disney created Disneyland, so everyone, little kids, older kids, and adults, could go have fun. I am here to tell you that Disney means so much more to me than just a theme park and movies.

Disney has taught…

View original post 489 more words

Leave a Reply

