Last Light

thekitchensgarden

Yesterday I was in a hurry so I shot all these images using my Iphone.   But my constant companion – Phone – hates my laptop. No reason. Just fact. And if I say it often then enough surely it will become a fact?

These pictures took 24 hours to appear in my email and so now I am able to bring them to you, given that I create the blog on my ancient laptop with the worn out key board and  all. I sigh. I shake my head. But I can never rely on Phone to share. This blog post is twelve hours late – but that’s ok. There are no rules you know.

Well,  of course you know.  Phone knows this as well.

However they did turn up and better Late than Never – though if someone actually said that to me, and in that kind of jaunty tone, I…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

