Miscarriage (my aching heart)

Doubledutymom101

Miscarriage is a word no future mother wants to hear or even think about. I was about 19 years old and newlywed. My husband always wanted children and I didn’t think about how soon a child could come. A few weeks past after our honeymoon and I realized my menstrual cycle was late. I figured, I am just late and It will come in a day or two. Soon after I noticed pregnancy symptoms and I knew I had to take a pregnancy test. I took a few tests and yes!! It was positive, I went to see the Dr. a week later. I was very anxious since I didn’t know what to expect. I met with my Dr. and he confirmed my pregnancy, but also mention that he was not able to spot the baby (embryo). He stated it might be too early in my pregnancy to see anything…

View original post 864 more words

Leave a Reply

