Over and out!

What are Control Towers for?

Control Towers are all over the place and kept me busy now for several weeks and months. So coming to an end, I firstly hope that all my readers have enjoyed the blogs, the knowledge and the opinions I have shared with you. To me it has been a unique experience and also in regard to the educational purpose of this, it has been very valuable to also check out blogs of others. I could get a closed look on their opinions and on their interests considering the main subject of control towers.

However, getting back to the topic itself, I would like to summarize my impressions of this opportunity for logistic businesses. Being part of this major digitalization development I have the feeling that a control tower concept is able to translate the advantages of this development into a logistics applicable and easy to understand tool. Companies have mostly…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

