Mother’s worst scare

HeartFelt.wordpress.com


This is my daughter she 19 , she talented , bright , funny caring and so loving. Her drive to follow her dreams no matter how hard it is. I’m so Proud of her she is a daycare teacher she graduated with honors.

She brought her 1st car all on her own. When she wasn’t feeling good always tried felt sick was something she never want thou. So when she goes to the doctor to look at her bump on her head it turnes out my babygirl , my love of my life has the one word that no parent wants to hear. Your daughter has SKIN CANCER!!!! I immediately broke down and held her so close to me. The good thing they caught the cancer in time if she does not need to do any radiation or chemotherapy. She has check ups to keep track of her illness so…

View original post 88 more words

Leave a Reply

