You gotta put that work in to earn your keep

and she went on and on...

#NoExcuses

Good morning lovely people! I have been feeling absolutely amazing since the beginning of the year. Let myself slide off track for a week or so in December as the holidays approached. I felt I worked hard the entire year and needed to treat myself. But for all you fitness junkies you already know that treating yourself is almost like torture, at least for me it is. I feel the best when I’m in my routine with my fitness and nutrition.

That being said I wanted to share a quick workout I did yesterday that was fast, fun, hard, sweaty, and awesomeπŸ’ͺ🏻πŸ’ͺ🏻πŸ’ͺ🏻



I found a space that suited me and put 20 minutes on the clock. I used a fitness room at my gym that is pretty large.

40lb barbell dead lifts x 8

500 meter sprint

Box jumps x 5

500 meter sprint

Repeated until timer went…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

