I am very thankful that you are considering my problem.

White Padded Room

_liamI just really, really wanted to thank ALL of my followers who read my startup blog in 2016 and for some strange reason kept on reading it. When I started this blog I was told I might have my sanity questioned by a medical professional or I might have the police show up at my doorstep. None of those things have happened. I now have 120 followers which might not seem like a lot, but it is a LOT to me. Just knowing that there are other special people who seem to have the same sense of humor and outlook on life makes my little dark heart glow. (Update: I now have scared off about 4 people so only have 116 followers. lol.)

And don’t worry about the “I will find you” part of the thank you. I just don’t have that particular set of skills or a long career…

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

