Hey there 2017,welcome :)

Minion Head with a human brain

Hello hello all, first things first, Wishing all my WordPress family a very ”happy new year 2017”. May you all have a kickass, fun filled and lovely year ahead nurtured with loads of love, travel, adventures and new possibilities.

2016 for me hasn’t been the best of years.But yes it made me tough mentally.Here are the lessons I learned and look forward carrying with me this year and for the rest of my life. 🙂

The blogging life:

I followed my passion. I started blogging and right now my mind is filled with so much contentment when I jot this sentence ( probably my favourite sentence in the entire post ).I followed my heart and entered into the world of blogging anonymously. .I have a name and identity but I feel so thankful to be a part of this life,t he blogging life.Nobody knows me, except the fact that…

View original post 574 more words

Leave a Reply

