Word of Advice: Jobless & Homeless

MiddleMe

To Kally,

Reading your articles everyday is a highlight to me. I enjoyed very much the tips and advice that you provide to your readers and it is amazing that you find the time and in your heart to contribute back to society the way you do. So a big thank you!

To get to my point, I have a problem. I guess everyone who writes to you, always have a problem, don’t they? Maybe I shall write to you one day just to say hi. Haha!

My problem is that I haven’t been able to get a decent job anywhere else. I have heard a million times that economy slump is here, it is the retrenchment times and I am just down on my luck. I have not been working full time for a year and I am getting really desperate and disappointed with myself. I graduated with merits…

View original post 610 more words

Leave a Reply

