Minioning the Dark Way: The Non-Believers

Wide Awake But Dreaming

Believe it or not I did get my Grand K of Words down last night even though I was out most of the evening.  First, I had to pick up medication and then I returned home to change, but also to find a gift waiting for me: a Tina Belcher mug.

I'm a smart, strong, sensual woman who puts on her bra one boob at a time. I’m a smart, strong, sensual woman who puts on her bra one boob at a time.

After that I went out to get my nails repaired and re-polished, thing time going with a pink called “Let Me Bayou a Drink”–

So much pink. So much pink.

Then I wrote about Vicky telling her students about the Polar Express and getting them to realize how hard it’s gonna be.  But that’s for another excerpt–

Today we’re back in the Witch House, and even though Helena spoke in glowing terms about her minons, someone’s not convinced…

(The following excerpts from The Foundation Chronicles, Book…

View original post 747 more words

Leave a Reply

