If your life were a book, what would you do?

Kind & Bold

From past couple of weeks, I have been trying to gain some courage and motivation to plan a trip to Europeand I want to travel alone. When I say I am trying to gain some courage that means I have to pull myself together to tell my family, ‘Hey! I am taking a vacation and travel alone’. I am not able to do this and I am not able to get over the thought that I am not doing what I like.

Well! earlier finance wasa question, but now that I have a job and can meet my travel needs, I still could not gain that courage to tell my family, because I end up hearing them saying why do you want to waste money. That question does not end here, it extends more. Eventually I give up planning the trip thinking why do I need to go through this.

View original post 532 more words

Leave a Reply

