Product Review: GlamGlow YouthMud Tinglexfoliate Treatment

beautifybrooke

Happy Sunday beauties!

I’m in love with GlamGlow products…just wish they weren’t so damn expensive. But I do love the clearing treatment from them (I definitely swear by it for anyone who’s acne prone).

So I decided to try GlamGlow’s exfoliating treatment. I was not disappointed! It is the best exfoliator I’ve ever used 😍

The scent is a little strong but it does smell fresh and pleasant. If you don’t like strongly scented products, you might want to avoid this one though.

You are supposed to scrub the product on the face for a minute and then rinse thoroughly. I swear, even after one use, my skin looked so much more radiant.

I could definitely feel the exfoliator getting rid of my dead skin and letting my beautiful skin shine through. It works hard when you scrub it and does feel a bit rough on skin (sensitive skin beauties…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

