My Apologies To You

Truth Troubles

Folks I would like to apologies to each of you for not having done any work on this blog for the past few days. I got some food poisoning and it got me extremely sick to where I have been in bed all but about 20 minutes last night. My mental and physical abilities are still way off but I am getting better, slowly. My brain and my body still aren’t running in the same gear, but it’s getting better. Hopefully by tomorrow I will be able to get back to work on the blog. I am disabled and haven’t worked for almost 4 yrs now so this blog is really the only thing I do, that and watch some TV. I hope that everyone has a good and a safe weekend, God bless.

View original post

Leave a Reply

