Venice Elegance

Evelina

Appreciating the magic of Venice as I hear the sound of the violins playing behind me in San Marco Square.

dscf4142dscf4143dscf4145dscf4150dscf4151dscf4152dscf4153dscf4160dscf4154Wearing: Michael Kors jumpsuit, Michael Kors purse, Aldo booties, pink umbrella from vendor in Venice and white scarf from New York City street vendor.

Hi!

Venice is a city like no other. It was always a dream of mine to visit and now I can check it off my bucket list. Sooner or later, I’ll surely be back! Although it was a cloudy and rainy day, I would describe Venice as being lovely, beautiful, romantic and magical in a unique way. Every angle, every corner is simply picturesque.

Also, as far as I can remember, I always liked to accessorize my outfit with a scarf. Especially after high school, when I could wear what I want, I rarely left the house without a scarf around my neck. Maybe it’s because…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

