Walmart Grocery Pickup

Life of an El Paso Woman

wp-1478451869301.jpgPhoto from Google Search

Hi everyone! I usually don’t like going to Walmart because it’s always crowded. The only time I’ve tried going in recent months is really early in the morning (I’m talking 5 or 6 a.m.). This weekend I decided to try the Walmart Grocery Pickup service. It’s been at some El Paso Walmart locations for a few months now. I enjoyed using it except for a couple of minor things that happened with my order. Here are the pros and cons of the Walmart Grocery Pickup I experienced.

PROS: The ordering process was simple and quick. I went to Walmart.com and ordered the foods and items I wanted. The items are available for up to 21 days. This is perfect for planning your Thanksgiving dinner and weeks later, your Christmas dinner. You might even be able to do your Christmas shopping this way. The process seems like it saves a…

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

