Merry Christmas, Feliz Navidad!

Life of an El Paso Woman

Hi everyone! I want to wish you all a Merry Christmas! Feliz Navidad!I hope your day is going well! Here’ssome Christmasphotos I took recently.Me, my son and grandmotherattended the Fred Loya Christmaslight show in east El Paso on Friday night. I included a few of those photos. More than 400,000 lights are included in his yearly musicallight display.FredLoya allows anyone totake photos with Santa and theGrinchfor free! After the show, his crewgives away free hot chocolate and cookies. My place had homemadechocolate chip cookies, chocolate and a smallbottle of moscato for Santa 😉 Just kiddingabout the moscato!

wp-1482613515038.jpgSanta brought me that big brown box 😉

wp-1482614128927.jpgMy Charlie Brown Christmas Tree 😛 It ‘snowed’ a littleat my place 😉

20161224_142222.jpg

20161224_140600.jpgHundreds gathered to see Fred Loya’s Christmas Lights Friday night.

wp-1482613602937.jpgA cool decorationin Fred Loya’s front yard.

View original post

Leave a Reply

