Another house moving update post

Just keep BRAINS!

Hey there, Internet!

After applying for 30 flats in Oldenburg I finally got accepted for one. Actually that was my 2nd favourite flat and so you probably can immagine how happy I am right now. All letters have been sent out with the new adress. Most of my things are packed, only what is needed for the few days until moving day are left outside. Moving day this year is as well Halloween, that’s the downside, nearly no time to go shopping for home decor and presents for my friends and family, no party because house moving vampires took all my energy and still no workout because of lack of time and energy, this might be the first year ever I am desperately waiting for November to be here. The To-Do-List is getting smaller each day though and I am slowly catching up with my online life as well, found…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

