Sleek lippiesss

shrisloveformakeup

Hello ladies I am killing it today!!! This is my third post for the weekend!

In my previous haul I showed some sleek lip products and today I am here to share my thoughts on them.


The first one is Sleek matte me ultra smooth matte lip cream in Velvet Slipper.


OMG this is one matte lip I say! This is the first liquid lip product I tried! It is very pigmented and ultra smooth like the name suggests! The colour is so beautiful and opaque. It is very very very longlasting! ( I washed my hands three times to remove the swatches!!!) But it is really dry at the same time on the lips. You do have to prep your lips beforehand for this bad boy to look awesome. It does take a lot to take it off as well. Very affordable at £5 and good quality lip cream.

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

