How to Show Off That Christmas Spirit in 5 Ways

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

I might be a little late here, but yay! It’s December! It’s time for all things cozy, winter, and Christmas! Maybe one of my favorite times of the year! Since I’ve been so sick lately, it took us a little bit longer to get the apartment in the Christmas spirit, but I got it handled!

We also went and chopped down our Christmas tree and I’ve got her looking beautiful! So it’s beginning to look a whole lot like Christmas up in here!

1. Eggnog

img_0240-1

The boyfriend has been drinking eggnog since before Thanksgiving (this is what happens when I take him grocery shopping). I’ve never been a fan, but I still recognize it as a Christmas staple!

2. Decorations

This is the first Christmas the boyfriend and I have spent together while living together. So he never got to see the behind the scenes Christmas wonderland transformation. I started…

View original post 208 more words

Leave a Reply

