Thursday’s Doors ~ December 15, 2016, Side View

witlessdatingafterfifty

This lengthy side room,

with multiple paned windows

capture my rapt attention as I drove

past it to meet my youngest daughter

at the Whitney House for lunch.

Worthington, Ohio is where I

shared a precious, special

antique looking window

of the Worthington Inn

last Christmas holiday.

I hope there will be a choice

below the friends who like

thus post, where you may

be whisked away to a

different time period

since last year I went

“All Out” in my door-

chasing escapades!

Happy viewing of other

Thursday’s Doors with

links to connect found on

Norm Frampton’s blog:

http://miscellaneousmusingsofamiddleagedmind.wordpress.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

