TJMaxx Graduation Shopping Spree

lifewithlilred

Hi everyone and happy Hump Day! This is my college graduation week, so last Friday I decided to go on an online TJMaxx Shopping Spree to celebrate. Like a woman possessed, I rampaged the website just as I would do in store and wound up with a new coat, two pairs of shoes, and a face wash from my new favorite beauty brand. I am seriously in love with everything and seriously impressed with the shipping compliments of TJs. Take a look at my haul and let’s discuss:

The Haul:

  • L.A.M.B. metallic booties
  • YOKI denim booties
  • June & Hudson jacket
  • Destiny Boutique face wash

L.A.M.B. Booties: Okay, so usually I am so not one to go gaga over designers but I seriously love Gwen Stefani’s line. Honestly, I just love all things Gwen Stefani period. Her style and confidence inspires me so I was so happy to finally be able…

View original post 703 more words

Leave a Reply

