How to Get in the Crockpot Spirit in 7 Ways

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

Let me start at the beginning. I asked for a crockpot for Christmas last year, and I got one! But I was so terrified that if I left it alone to cook all day while I was at work, that it would just spontaneously burst into flames and burn down my apartment. I could just never get over that idea. Yes, a little irrational of me, but that’s how I roll. Well, just recently I finally decided to nut up and pull it down from the top of the fridge and start cooking with it!

I decided that using it on the weekend while I was home would work best because then I would know right away if the house was going to burn down or not. And it didn’t! And the meal was a success! But it was quite the adventure to get to this point.

I thought it…

View original post 416 more words

Leave a Reply

