Starting Out On the Ground

Wide Awake But Dreaming

Afterwards know what a long day at work I finally got out and sat down to dinner.  There was something I needed: I had to sit and clear my head and enjoy a couple of drinks and some good food, and to do it without a lot of noise or interruption around me.  And I did just that.  I was the new outfit and I was feeling pretty good for the first time in a week.

I pretty much look it, too. I pretty much look it, too.

Afterwards I made another appointment to get my nails done–this time for sure!  I’ll be doing that tomorrow morning at 10 AM, after which I don’t know what I’ll do.  Probably a little writing. I for sure not going to drink as much this weekend as it did last weekend, but the biggest problem finding these days is I get bored easily.  Follow no, maybe I need to…

View original post 961 more words

Leave a Reply

