How to Online Shop Like a Pro in 4 Ways

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

I am a bargain shopper for sure. Especially when I can do it from the comfort of my couch or on a 10 minute break at work or in the middle of a road trip. While I do have a slight shopping addiction – mostly online – I am only purchasing so much at a time because of some deal or sale! So, yes, I know I shop too much, but if it’s a deal, then I HAVE to get it! One time I bought a roll of paracord just because it was 99 cents. What would I use 100 ft of paracord for? No idea. But then the boyfriend needed some to tie stuff down in the truck…and I came to the rescue. And I said, “Next time you want to laugh at me for buying things I don’t need I will remind you of this moment.”

img_7240

I am constantly…

View original post 333 more words

Leave a Reply

