When Life Gives You Glitter

Behind the scenes

Yesterday was my first ever, Pink Dust photoshoot.

I have been trying to take professional pictures for a while now because I was bored with the tired selfies and snapchat filters that we all know and use every day.

My friends and I chose white and jean for our theme, and our location?

The Sugar and Cloth wall here in Houston.

The wall contains several colors so we were each able to take individual and personable shots.

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

