5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #66

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Isn’t it funny how we, as humans, large humans, are afraid of tiny tiny bugs? And if they’re bigger than a fingertip then we’re REALLY freaked out. “It was the size of my palm!!” Yikes. Yeah that’s me when I see ants.

2. You cannot buy a bottle of champagne and throw down a pack of salami at the grocery store by yourself. It cause mass curiousity. “Yeah I guess you’re an adult so you can eat whatever you want”, “Did you get a new job or promotion? Congrats!” Maybe I just want a bottle of champagne and I’m hungry.

3. Here’s a tip: NEVER memorize your credit card information. It will ruin your life and your bank account. Trust me.

4. My goal for leg day yesterday: “I want to dread the stairs and the toilet…

View original post 60 more words

Leave a Reply

