How to Pick the Right Workout Program in 3 Ways

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

If you guys haven’t noticed yet, I like to follow fads, trends, take action on some, wait until almost the end to join in on others, and when it comes to fitness, I have to have a little something more for motivation. I’ve always struggled with finding that motivation to get my ass moving. I need the workout plan, the diet, the whole routine clearly laid out for me. It’s the only way I can really stick to things! If I have to come up with it on my own….well…fat chance of that happening.

img_6823

So, I’ve tried a few different programs (I know, there are a TON out there) but here’s my top 3 favorite programs I’ve tried and why!

1. Beachbody’s 21 Day Fix

  • Oh Autumn. Autumn Calabrese is intense! Things I love about this workout: They’re all DVDs, so I can pop them in at home and just…

View original post 451 more words

Leave a Reply

