When life gives you lemons.

MY_HEART_SAYS_YES

Life is hard. You have to be successful, otherwise you will be crushed in this big bad world. ‘

This used to be my ideology until I graduated from high school.

Make plans, work hard and you will surely succeed.’ — This was my only mantra for life.

But I never thought of a situation of what if my plans didn’t work. Maybe I can switch to Plan B or Plan C.   Right?

Everything was easy in high school. There were no worries. Although I shall admit that I was focused but a scared girl. Scared of obstacles, competition and failure.

And then I met this Hero. Or I shall say ‘My Hero’. Just another man until I came to know about things. He was a lucky guy who had everything in life. Appreciable grades in school, good friends, lovely family, and a good reputation in society…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

